top of page
Search
Writer's pictureDan Fletcher

Beginnings...

Today marks the beginning.


This is the very first post of many more posts to come.


And although it is short, simple and sweet, it's the first step.


The hardest part of starting anything is taking the first step.


This is dedicated to not only taking the first step...


This is dedicated to taking the great leap. A leap into the beyond towards new adventures, journeys and memories...


And as I walk forward into the unknown...


Here is to the reflection of those times. To the insight they will bring. To the lessons they will teach. And to the meaning that will be carried on for lifetimes.


Most importantly.


Here is to You, my readers.


May you find meaning, peace, comfort, enlightenment, love, and truth from this blog.


My goal as an aspiring writer is to utilize this blog as a collection of my thoughts and ideas as they come to me. I will bring to you something new each week. You can take it with you or leave it right here where you found it.


Either way,


I simply want to say, Thank You for your support.


I wish you wellness. I wish you the ability to feel and see the blessings that surround you everyday of your lives.


And...


I invite you to follow me along for the journey.


May you find guidance from my trials and tribulations... that you can perhaps apply them to your own.


Sincerely,


Dan

47 views

Recent Posts

See All

Year 1 Sober

Today is 1 year without drinking alcohol. • This post is for whoever needs it today. If you’ve been struggling with drinking… even if...

Comments


bottom of page